Fragments Of The Ageless Slipcase CD(import)


Slipcase jewel case CD.

Schedule to ship around end of April.
Import from Kill again records(Brazil).

Includes bonus track.

1. Relentless Appetite
2. Cybernetic Harvest
3. To Conquer the Devout
4. Forever in Sufferance
5. Verminous Embodiment
6. Ceremony of Impiety
7. Void of Despair
8. Unmerciful
9. …Evocation (The Rebirth)
10. Messiah of Rage